Support Us

How you can benefit Vancouver Fringe

Pledge your support


As a not-for-profit registered Society, your donations act as a vital lifeline for the continued operation of Vancouver Fringe. Donate today and you can support our vision for the future.


Join our growing circle of Friends by placing a donation of $120 (or a $10 monthly commitment) or more, and gain access to free Festival Membership and an exclusive 72-hour Priority Booking period!


Whether you're an individual artist, theatre company, or friendly local business, we offer a variety of options to sponsor our program. Simply get in touch with us to find out more.

Legacy Gifts

Give the gift of theatre to the generation of tomorrow. By leaving Vancouver Fringe a gift in your will, you can be among the list of pioneers supporting our Artist Development strand.

In recognition

Our Donors

$1,000+ – Peter Austin of Austin Property Consultants, June Harrison for the Harrison Bergeron Private Foundation, Tom Paolucci, Jim Sibley & Amanda Bradley, John Sullivan.

$500+ – Alison Bell & Dean Gingrich, Benita Ceresney, Susan Freedman, Lee-Lynn Gan, Victoria Henderson, Don Wright & Deborah Loren, Nancy More, Kuan Foo, Jane Westheuser.

$250+ – Leslie Carty, Kathy Costello, Peter Dickinson, Jane Harris, Neil Jones-Rodway, Liam Kearns, Gordon MacRae, Tom MacGowan, Bruce McPherson, Elaine McRitchie & Russ Miranda, Eduardo Ottoni, Lonnie Propas, Laura Robinson, Brian Rowland, Katia Tynan, Manoj Shankar, Duncan Watts-Grant, In Memory of Nik Radosevic.

$100+ – Sheila Butt, Meg Comiskey, Marcy Cohen, Jacqueline Day, Gareth Duncan, Francis Durnford, Brian Dusting, Peter Herd, Shaun Jackman, Anthea Jordan, Neil Jennings, Gerald Kowalenko, Mathew Hill, Jane Heyman, Laurel March,  Mathew Minson, Janet Neufeld, Brian Paterson, Coreen Philley, Chelsey Stuyt, Lisa Urist, Cylia Wong.

$25+ – Valerie Bayona-Otero, Matt Caruthers, Karen Chan, Steve Chitty, Stefan Curtis, Darby Honeyman, Sami Ghawi, J Lum, Cate McCoy, Lisa Mennell, Regina Ogmundson, Nasreen Rahemtulla, Jewoo Ryoo, Shamim Shivji, Natasha Wilson-Guimond.

In recognition

Our Sponsors

Funding Bodies

Media Sponsors

Community & Corporate Sponsors


Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...