92018

September 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Twitter: VancouverFringe

CONTACT US

Are you looking for information on tickets, or help booking tickets? If so, please click here!

Address:

Box 203 – 1398 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 3R8
Canada
Info Centre Phone 604.762.5294 (Please note that while we may be able to assist you in purchasing tickets, we do not process phone sales.)
Volunteer Centre 604.562.4615
Office Telephone 604.257.0350

For general inquiries, email info@vancouverfringe.com

Vancouver Fringe Twitter
Vancouver Fringe Facebook
Vancouver Fringe Instagram

Sign up to receive our newsletter!

 

Fringe Staff!

Administration

Laura Efron
(She/Her/Hers)
Executive Director
executivedirector@vancouverfringe.com
Samantha Kannegieter
(She/Her/Hers)
Managing Director
administration@vancouverfringe.com
Kathy CostelloFinance Manager
accountant@vancouverfringe.com
Angie DescalziTheatre Wire and Volunteer Manager
volunteer@vancouverfringe.com
Jess Shead
(She/Her/Hers)
Artist Services Coordinator artist@vancouverfringe.com
Paige Louter
(She/Her/Hers)
Box Office Manager boxoffice@vancouverfringe.com

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Robyn Kurtz
(She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs)
Director of Patron Development
development@vancouverfringe.com
Chelsey Stuyt
(She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs)
Sponsorship Manager
sponsorship@vancouverfringe.com

Marketing and Publicity

Debby Reis
(She/Her/Hers)
Communications Director
communications@vancouverfringe.com
Robyn Kurtz
(She/Her/Hers or They/Them/Theirs)
Director of Patron Development
development@vancouverfringe.com
Karla Comanda
(She/Her/Hers)
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
news@vancouverfringe.com
Rosemarie GreshamLead Designer
design@vancouverfringe.com

Volunteer Department

Angie DescalziTheatre Wire and Volunteer Manager
volunteer@vancouverfringe.com
Nena PierreVolunteer Assistant
volunteerassistant@vancouverfringe.com
Hillary KaplanVolunteer Supervisor volunteersupervisor@vancouverfringe.com

Production and Site

Eduardo OttoniProduction Manager
production@vancouverfringe.com
 
Vixn PrzybyszDispatch Queen dispatch@vancouverfringe.com
 
Elana MabritoDistribution Coordinator distro@vancouverfringe.com
 

Board of Directors

Sharon SutherlandPresident & Chair
 
Phillip DjwaTreasurer
Katia Tynan  
Claudia Sjoberg
Leslie Carty
Nancy More
Jim Sibley
Andrew Westman
Aaron Pinto
Jennifer O'Leary